We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. You can get more information in our Cookies Policy.

Study Abroad Programs Worldwide: +(34) 91 591 23 06    |   Contact us

15 Minutes of Fame Contest

Let AmeriSpan give you "15 Minutes of Fame" & a Scholarship!

Thank you to all of you who participated in AmeriSpan's "15 Minutes of Fame" Contest. It was quite a challenge for the AmeriSpan staff to choose from so many wonderful entries. We equally enjoyed the recounts of special program moments from our past participants and learning what our future participants are most looking forward to with an AmeriSpan immersion experience.

Congratulations to our Grand Prize Winner, Kathryn Sicard along with Laura Chen, Emily Clark and Innokenty Pyetranker, our three runner-ups!

Grand Prize Winner, Kathryn Sicard

Our Grand Prize winner, Kathryn Sicard, fondly revisited her extraordinarily unique and memorable experiences from her Language Immersion program in Samara Beach, Costa Rica. Read More

First Runner-Up, Emily Clark

Our Runner-Up, Emily Clark's winning entry included her fond memory of her trip to Morelia, Mexico. Read More

Second Runner-Up, Innokenty Pyetranker

Innokenty Pyetranker received our second Runner-Up prize for his essay exploring his initial experiences with practicing his Polish in Krakow. Read More

Third Runner-Up, Laura Chen

Our third Runner-Up, Laura Chen, shared with us her desire to fully immerse herself in Guanajuato, Mexico. Read More


Email: info@amerispan.com
Business Hours: 8am-2pm EST (Mon-Thu), 7am-1pm EST (Fri)
Worldwide: +(34) 91 591 23 06
Facebook: AmeriSpanStudyAbroad
Twitter: AmeriSpanAbroad
YouTube: AmeriSpan
Google+: AmeriSpanStudyAbroad
Linked In: AmeriSpan-Study-Abroad
We offer programs in the following countries:
Argentina  Brazil  Canada  Chile  China  Colombia  Costa Rica  Dominican Republic  Ecuador  France  Germany  Greece  Guatemala  India  Italy  Japan  Jordan  Korea  Mexico  Panama  Peru  Poland  Portugal  Puerto Rico  Russia  Spain  Switzerland  Uruguay 

© Copyrighted 1999-2024